Please take this opportunity to make a donation to the Maryland LGBTQ+ Foundation using the QR code…just scan with your camera or click on it.

Maryland LGBT Foundation

2023 Executive Board of Directors:

President: Betsy Cerulo

Vice President: David Pierson

Secretary: Tom Koerber

Treasurer: Lauren Barchi

Parliamentarian: Shanae Murray

Maryland LGBT Foundation

2023 Board Members-at-Large:

Joan Cox

Aquiera Halsey

Elizabeth Massing

Franklin McNeil, Jr.

Senator Mary Washington

Veronica Wright

Strategic Advisor:

Sam McClure