Our Mission

What Moves Us

The Maryland LGBT Chamber of Commerce empowers and promotes the economic well-being of the LGBT+ community in the Maryland marketplace through education, networking and advocacy. As a vital link between government, businesses and our allies, the Chamber facilitates equality, prosperity and inclusivity for all members of the LGBT+ community.


Our Vision

Looking to the future

Our vision is to be the leader in the economic fabric of Maryland, working to unite LGBT+ professionals and businesses with business, government and community entities for the common goals of inclusivity, fairness and prosperity for all of our members in their business endeavors.


Directory Board

Meet our Board Members

Terri Hett Board President
Erica Frazier Vice Chair
Ricky Adams Treasurer
Darlene Niccoli Secretary
Rafael Ortiz Member-at-Large
Adrian Cox Member-at-Large

Many, many thanks to all the volunteers who have been working hard behind the scenes to build this Chamber!


Founders &

Past Presidents